Spring 2007 Contacts

 


Contact

E-Mail

Telephone

Office:

 

n/a 7143

Co-President:

Eric Nelson

enelson2@gac.edu  

Co-President:

Galen Mitchell

gmitchel@gac.edu

 

Treasurer:

Jacob Seamans

jseamans@gac.edu  

Secretary:

Kacy Wothe

kwothe@gac.edu  

Technical Director:

Matt Pollari

mpollari@gac.edu  

Parliamentarian:

Danielle Harms

dharms@gac.edu  

Ambassador to the Republicans:

Justin Martin

jmartin3@gac.edu  

Outreach Director:

Peter Grafstrom

pgrafstr@gac.edu

 

Faculty Advisor:

Proffesor Sujay Rao

srao@gac.edu  
Board Member E-mail List   n/a

Any mail can be sent to :
Gustavus College Democrats
800 West College Ave.
Saint Peter, MN 56082

For more information, please e-mail democrats@gustavus.edu.
Gustavus Switchboard: (507)933-8000


©2005 Gustavus College Democrats
800 West College Ave.
Saint Peter, MN 56082