People to Know


Spring 2007 Leadership

Co-President Galen Mitchell
Co-President Eric Nelson
Treasurer Jacob Seamans
Secretary Kacy Wothe
Technical Director Matt Pollari
Parliamentarian Danielle Harms
Ambassador to the Republicans Justin Martin
Outreach Director Peter Grafstrom
Faculty Advisor Professor Sujay Rao

For contact information, check the Contact page

©2006 Gustavus College Democrats
All Rights Reserved