Meet the 2013-2014 Peer Assistants


Matt Bauer


Senior 2014
Major: Music Education
Interests: Meeting new people, outdoors, movies
Location: Southwest 107
E-Mail: mbauer@gac.edu

Allie Ceranske

Senior 2014
Major:
Chemistry. Minors: Biology and Studio Art
Interests:
Being outdoors, horseback riding, hanging out with friends, working out, painting, walking my dog, and fruit!
Location:
Off-Campus
E-Mail:
acerans2@gustavus.edu

Shelby Gamache


Senior 2014
Major:
Biology
Interests:
Plants, Agriculture, Dinosaurs
Location:
College View 211
E-Mail:
sgamache@gustavus.edu
Dillon Hall

Senior 2014
Major:
Psychological Sciences
Interests:
I enjoy being physically active. One of my favorite things to do is play soccer with all of my awesome Gustie friends and listen to music. I am very excited to meet new people and build relationships!
Location:
E-Mail:
dhall3@gac.edu

Krystal Kreutzer

Junior 2015
Major:
Psychology
Interests:
My hobbies are painting, diy projects, reading, watching horror movies, biking and running, and hanging out with friends and family. I also have a very large pin collection, and I love junk food!!!
Location:
International Center
E-Mail:
kkreutze@gustavus.edu

Kelly Lindahl


Sophomore 2016
Major: Psychology
Interests:
Anything Outdoors, running, meeting new people!
Location:
North Hall Complex
E-Mail:
klindahl@gustavus.edu

Abby Lyle


Senior 2014
Major:
Psychology Major, Flim Minor
Interests:
Swimming, camping, running, being with family, and filming movies!
Location:
Chapel View
E-Mail:
alyle@gustavus.edu

Sam Olson-Anstett


Senior 2014
Major: Psychology, Philosophy
Interests: Swimming, Singing, Music in general
Location: Off Campus
E-Mail: solsonan@gac.edu

Eric Pothen


Junior 2015
Major: Vocal Music Education
Interests:
Location: Soutwest
E-Mail: epothen@gustavus.edu

Joe Poblocki


Senior 2014
Major: Math and Finance
Interests: Statistics, Swing Dancing, Epilson Pi Alpha, Adventures, shenanigans, tomfoolery
Location: 7th and Grace, "Mount Olympus"
E-mail: jpoblock@gustavus.edu
Kaitlyn Reed

Sophomore 2016
Major: Psychological Science
Interests: Running, swimming, good conversation!, musicals, listening, learning
Location: Gibbs
E-mail: kreed3@gustavus.edu

Kelli Remboldt


Junior 2015
Major: Communication Studies, Minor in Religion
Interests: Music (Choir), deep listening, family (my dogs!), laughter, interior design things
Location: Southwest Suites
E-mail: kremboldt@gac.edu

Jace Riggin


Sophomore 2016
Major: Political Science Major and Communication Studies
Interests: Choir, piano, Game of Thrones, reading
Location: International Center 205B
E-mail: jriggin@gustavus.edu

Andrew Rome


Sophomore 2016
Major: Computer Science
Interests: Singing, piano, guitar, computers
Location: Sorenson 3C
E-mail: arome@gustavus.edu

Rebecca Stewart


Senior 2014
Major: Dance and Psychology
Interests: Dance, swimming, laughing, being with family and friends, traveling, and reading.
Location: Chapel View
E-mail: rstewart@gustavus.edu






Mari Tabata

Senior 2014
Major: Psychological Science
Interests: Taking pictures! I love animals, people, different cultures, food and music!
Location: Co-Ed
E-Mail: mtabata@gustavus.edu





Greg Wiessner


Senior 2013
Major: Biology
Interests: Gardening, running, coffee beans, fiction, insects.
Location: Chapel View
E-Mail: gwiessne@gustavus.edu